What states allow at-home vision tests?

Eyetest.com's test is available in 39 states (with more on the way). They include: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

If Eyetest.com's at-home vision test isn't yet available in your state, do sign up and we'll contact you as soon as it is! We're not available internationally (yet) but plan to expand outside the U.S. as soon as possible.

Our Guarentee
If for any reason you aren't satisfied with your prescription, let us know and we'll make it right or refund the cost of our services.
It's that simple.
Start Your Vision Test